Màn hình cảm ứng Pos COMD DTOUCH 15RTM

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn

MÀN HÌNH CẢM ỨNG POS COMD DTOUCH 15RMT – ĐỂ MỌI VIỆC DỄ DÀNG HƠN - Cảm ứng công nghiệp dung đa điểm chính xác - Tấm màn hình công nghiệp - Cắm là chạy - Chân đế linh hoạt - Phù hợp với Nhà Hàng/Cà Phê/Trà Sữa/Bán Lẻ.


Tình trạng: Còn hàng

Liên hệ đặt hàng: 02435630730

MS:COMD DTOUCH 15RTM

Giá: 7,250,000 VNĐ

Tiêu chuẩn:32,5 * 38 * 16

Số lượt xem: 999

Danh mục: Màn hình Pos.

Mô tả chi tiết

GỬI BÌNH LUẬN CỦA BẠN

1 - Swofole - Swofole@oourmail.xyz - 20/9/2021 - 6:48
https://buyplaquenilcv.com/ - order hydroxychloroquine online
2 - naipton - naipton@manmail.xyz - 18/9/2021 - 19:22
http://buyzithromaxinf.com/ - buy promethazine online canada
3 - Priligy - Sabeanner@rwmail.xyz - 18/9/2021 - 17:9
Priligy Rezeptfrei Kaufen
4 - Plaquenil - Invoild@svmail.xyz - 18/9/2021 - 14:30
H Pylori Treatment Nexium Amoxicilline
5 - oscilla - oscilla@mktmail.xyz - 18/9/2021 - 8:34
how long does azithromycin stay in your system
6 - enrodsera - enrodsera@supmail.xyz - 18/9/2021 - 4:39
furosemide water pill
7 - can i buy zithromax at a local drug store - Unsownrok@sufmail.xyz - 15/9/2021 - 18:9
Doxy No Prescription Needed
8 - plalilems - plalilems@rvmail.xyz - 13/9/2021 - 1:59
ivermectin tablets buy online
9 - easefly - easefly@svmail.xyz - 12/9/2021 - 10:23
http://buystromectolon.com/ - buy ivermectin 3mg tablets
10 - Nogehoock - Nogehoock@oourmail.xyz - 10/9/2021 - 1:41
cialis online no prescription
11 - viagra online sales - nammeks@sqmail.xyz - 6/9/2021 - 9:39
Propecia Bugiardino
12 - veibign - veibign@rwmail.xyz - 6/9/2021 - 9:14
https://buysildenshop.com/ - Viagra
13 - graituits - graituits@sufmail.xyz - 6/9/2021 - 6:20
http://buytadalafshop.com/ - cialis generic name
14 - LeveDweme - LeveDweme@abdulah.xyz - 1/9/2021 - 11:57
https://buypropeciaon.com/ - buy propecia in uk
15 - cialis online no prescription - awaphiede@mktmail.xyz - 31/8/2021 - 22:22
Buy Propecia Online No Prescription
16 - atrocrect - atrocrect@manmail.xyz - 31/8/2021 - 20:27
Propecia
17 - ivermectin dosage for scabies - Invocky@rqmail.xyz - 31/8/2021 - 12:16
Buy Single Viagra Pills Uk 369
18 - Plaiple - Plaiple@swmail.xyz - 29/8/2021 - 10:25
Viagra
19 - Propecia - Biopymn@abdiell.xyz - 28/8/2021 - 14:42
Cephalexin Keflex 500 Mg
20 - Adkghw - 1gezw@gmail.com - 6/8/2021 - 1:3
generic pharmacy online - cialis buy cialis cialis 10mg